All contacts can be reached by calling the church and leaving a message for them by name or department.

PASTOR: Rev. Dr. Henry Brown

Deacons: Contact for sick, bereaved, shut in or need. Charles Johnson :: Chairman
Milton Dixon :: Deacon/ Men’s Ministry
Thomas Hammond :: Emeritus

Administrative Staff: Contact for announcements, media, scheduling of Pastor or ministers.
Stephanie Collins :: Scheduling Clerk/ Membership Clerk/ Correspondence Clerk Church Secretary
Helen Bivans :: Recording Clerk
Courtney McAllister :: Finance Clerk

Thomas Collins :: Chairman of Trustee Board

Elder Patricia Contee:: Ministers

Elder Barbara Johnson :: Bereavement/Wedding Coordinator/Youth Ministry/ New Members Class
Martha Matthews :: Dance Ministry
Elder Deary Dennis :: Evangelism/ New Members Classes
Stephanie Collins :: Media Ministry
Josephine Chandler :: Missionary Society
Phyllis Simms :: Pastor’s Aid/ Sunday School Superintendent
Dec. Charles Johnson Sr. :: Asst. Sunday School Superintendent/ Transportation Ministry
Connie Fosque :: Usher Board
Elder Dr. Eliza Brown :: Women’s Ministry/ Counseling Ministry